Page 3 - PDG Supplies Catalog 2017-2018
P. 3

2016_PDG_Intro_Opmaak 1  25-10-2016  9:24  Pagina 3





        YOUR CONTACTS


















                         Raymond Kooij               Bernard Javois           Kabir Comenencia
                        Regional Sales & Projects    equipment manager        Equipment Representative
                       raymond@pdgsupplies.com     bernard@pdgsupplies.com     kabir@pdgsupplies.com
                            pdg.raymond.kooij           pdg.bernard.javois        pdg.kabir.comenencia



















                         Willem Graves              Mireille Dropvat          Debbie Thompson
                          Sales Representative        General Manager           Sales Representative
                        willem@pdgsupplies.com     mireille@pdgsupplies.com   debbie@pdgsupplies.com



















                          Mario Plomer              Giovanni Hyman            Bruno Machtelinckx
                          Showroom Manager           Service Coordinator          Commercial Agent
                        mario@pdgsupplies.com      giovanni@pdgsupplies.com         Saint Martin
                             pdg.mario.plomer          pdg.giovanni.hyman         +590 690-888048






                                         visit our
                                 showroom









       SALES +1 (721) 544 2134                                                                                   3
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8